Sales Team

At Your Service...

At Karisma Hotels & Resorts, we know that man cannot survive on tech tools alone; you will come to learn that one-on-one, live interaction with our Sales Team is an essential component in your success. Our Regional Sales Managers, Inside Sales Executives and Resort Sales Team possess a wealth of information including sales and marketing strategies and will help you exceed your customer's expectations, armed with both training and personal on-site experience. They are here for you, helping you become a more effective and knowledgeable travel agent and helping to grow your business. With a Sales Team like this behind you, you can't help but succeed!

Click Map to Find Your Regional Sales Manager & Inside Sales Executive
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Ricardo Mora

Midwest USA:
KY, OH, IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, WI

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4157

rmora@karismahotels.com



Grecia Angeles

Inside Sales Executive
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4159

insidesales2@karismahotels.com




Carrie Oztas

Southeast & New England USA:
AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4640

coztas@karismahotels.com



Kristina Tusa

Inside Sales Executive
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4154

insidesales@karismahotels.com




Cesar Briceño

South Central USA:
AR, LA, KS, MS, MO, OK, TX

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4158
cbriceno@karismahotels.com


Grecia Angeles

Inside Sales Executive
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4159

insidesales2@karismahotels.com




Moraima Mora

Western USA:
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NE, ND, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4151

mmora@karismahotels.com



Kristina Tusa

Inside Sales Executive
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4154

insidesales@karismahotels.com




Ricardo Portillo

NJ, NY, PA

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph US: 1 (646) 918-9165

rportillo@karismahotels.com



Kristina Tusa

Inside Sales Executive
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4154

insidesales@karismahotels.com




HEAD OF TEAM
Daniel Scheiman

Senior Business Development Manager - North America
Ph US: 786-497-5762
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4150

dscheiman@karismahotels.com


Canadian Team

Alex Portman

Regional Sales and Marketing Manager Central Canada
Phone: (647) 268-3978
aportman@karismahotels.com

Mireille Moutou

Regional Sales and Marketing Manager, Quebec and the Atlantic
Directrice Développement des Affaires - Province de l'Atlantique & Quebec

Phone: (514) 431-0655
mmoutou@karismahotels.com

Claudia Rosas

Inside Sales Executive Canada
( Exécutive de Ventes Internes Canada
)
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4153
insidesales3@karismahotels.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Chris Farrington

UK Area Manager
Mobile: 074 70245285 cfarrington@karismahotels.com

Accounts: South Division


UNITED KINGDOM
Denise Marques Neves

UK Sales & Marketing Director
Mobile: 078 1493 1269 dmarquesneves@karismahotels.com

Accounts: North Division


UNITED KINGDOM
Moraima Mora

Inside Sales Executive UK
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4151

insidesales3@karismahotels.com

Accounts: All


UNITED KINGDOM
Darija Stojkovic

Sales Manager
Tel: 381 11 785 27 08

uksales@karismahotels.com


EUROPE / RUSSIA
Dorota Korzepa

Sales & Marketing Director Europe
Директор по продажам

dkorzepa@karismahotels.com

EUROPE / RUSSIA
Darija Stojkovic

Sales Manager Eastern Europe, Balkans, Italy & Russia
Менеджер по продажам

Tel: 381 11 785 27 08

dstojkovic@wms.rs


EUROPE / RUSSIA
Ivana Kitanovic

Marketing and Inside Sales Manager Europe
ikitanovic@wms.rs

EUROPE / RUSSIA
Aleksandra Stankovic

Marketing and Inside Sales Manager Europe
marketing@karismaadriatic.com

EUROPE / RUSSIA
Lisa Krstajic

Director New Business Development
lisa@karismaadriatic.com

MEXICO
Arturo Nieto

Director Corporativo de Ventas Mexico
Ph MX: +52 (55) 10544872
anieto@karismamexico.com

LATIN AMERICA
Enrique Zapata

Sales & Marketing Director Latam

Director de Ventas y Mercadeo Latam
Telefono + 57 1 7561169

ezapata@karismahotels.com

Veronica Zapata


EL DORADO ROYALE, A SPA RESORT BY KARISMA,
EL DORADO CASITAS ROYALE BY KARISMA,
GENERATIONS RIVIERA MAYA BY KARISMA
,

Sales Manager
Hotel Ph: 52 (998) 872 8030 x80444
Direct Ph: 52 (998) 872 8038
sales@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Melissa Baez


EL DORADO ROYALE, A SPA RESORT BY KARISMA,
EL DORADO CASITAS ROYALE BY KARISMA,

Sales Executive
Hotel Ph: 52 (998) 872 8030 x80444
Direct Ph: 52 (998) 872 8038
sales2@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Jeanette Gonzalez


GENERATIONS RIVIERA MAYA BY KARISMA
,

Sales Executive
Hotel Ph: 52 (998) 872 8030 x80447
sales@generationsrivieramaya.com

Lucia Lizama


EL DORADO ROYALE, A SPA RESORT BY KARISMA,
EL DORADO CASITAS ROYALE BY KARISMA,
GENERATIONS RIVIERA MAYA BY KARISMA
,

Groups Manager
Hotel Ph: 52 (998) 872 8030 x80450
groupsoperations@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Maria Hoffman


EL DORADO SEASIDE SUITES BY KARISMA,
HIDDEN BEACH RESORT AU NATUREL CLUB

Sales Manager
Hotel: 52 (984) 875 1910
Direct: 52 (984) 875 7004
sales@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx

Patricia Juarez


EL DORADO MAROMA, BEACHFRONT RESORT BY KARISMA

Sales Executive
Hotel Ph: 52 (984) 206-3470 ext. 6308
sales@eldoradomaroma.com

Miona Boricic


AZUL BEACH RESORTS, BY KARISMA
AZUL VILLAS, BY KARISMA

Sales Executive
Hotel: 52 (998) 872 8080 ext. 4013
Direct: 52 (998) 872 8084
sales@azulbeachresort.com

Sandra Vázquez


AZUL FIVES HOTEL, BY KARISMA

Sales Executive
Hotel: 52 (984) 877-2750 ext. 64507
sales@azulfiveshotel.com

Larizza Maciel


AZUL SENSATORI HOTEL, BY KARISMA

Sales Executive
Hotel: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4160
Direct: 52 (998) 872-8467
sales@azulsensatori.com

Maria Hoffman


EL DORADO SEASIDE SUITES, BY KARISMA, HIDDEN BEACH RESORT AU NATUREL CLUB

Sales Manager
Hotel: 52 (984) 875 1910
Direct: 52 (984) 875 7004
sales@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx

Maritza Cadenas


NICKELODEON HOTELS & RESORTS PUNTA CANA

Sales Manager
Phone: +1 (809) 554 4566
mcadenas@karismadominicana.com

Karina Olano Rozo


ALLURE BONBON & ALLURE CHOCOLAT, BY KARISMA

Director de Mercadeo y Ventas
Tel.: +(57) 5 660 5831
kolano@allurehotels.com

Marko Nagl


ALLURE CARAMEL BELGRADE, BY KARISMA

Sales Manager
Tel.:
sales@allurecaramelhotel.com

Sales & Marketing - Retail


Sabrina Filatow

National Sales Director
Ph US: 786-497-5762
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4150
sfilatow@karismahotels.com

Barbara Espinosa

Sales Programs & Education Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4152

bespinosa@karismahotels.com


Mercedes Cavanagh

Retail Marketing Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 x4641
mcavanagh@karismahotels.com

Customer Service
Ana Pegler

Customer Services Manager
Tel: 52 (984) 877.27.55 Ext. 63504
customerservices@karismamexico.com

FAM Trips
Maria Jose Sobrino

Fam Trip Coordinator
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450

fams@karismahotels.com

Faith Wishnie

Director of Wedding Services
Tel: 305.715.9844, ext: 7205
fwishnie@karismahotels.com
Meet the Rest of the Wedding Team
For any wedding planning questions or to check availability please contact:

1-888-280-8810


1-866-KARISMA (527-47-62)
info@karismatravelagents.com
 @karismahotels