Sales Team

At Your Service...

At Karisma Hotels & Resorts, we know that man cannot survive on tech tools alone; you will come to learn that one-on-one, live interaction with our Sales Team is an essential component in your success. Our Regional Sales Managers, Inside Sales Executives and Resort Sales Team possess a wealth of information including sales and marketing strategies and will help you exceed your customer's expectations, armed with both training and personal on-site experience. They are here for you, helping you become a more effective and knowledgeable travel agent and helping to grow your business. With a Sales Team like this behind you, you can't help but succeed!

Click Map to Find Your Regional Sales Manager & Inside Sales Executive
AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Ricardo Mora

IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, WI

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4157

rmora@karismahotels.com



Grecia Angeles

Inside Sales Executive
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4159

insidesales2@karismahotels.com




Carrie Oztas

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY, AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, LA, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4640

coztas@karismahotels.com



Kristina Tusa

Inside Sales Executive
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4154

insidesales@karismahotels.com




Cesar Briceno

KS, KY, MS, MO, OK, TX

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4158
cbriceno@karismahotels.com


Grecia Angeles

Inside Sales Executive
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4159

insidesales2@karismahotels.com




Gilberto Machain

NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, CT DE, ME, MA, VT

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4153

gmachain@karismahotels.com



Kristina Tusa

Inside Sales Executive
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4154

insidesales@karismahotels.com




HEAD OF TEAM
Daniel Scheiman

Senior Business Development Manager - North America
Ph US: 786-497-5762
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4157

dscheiman@karismahotels.com


Canadian Team

Alex Portman

Sr. Business Development Manager - Canada
Phone: (647) 268-3978
aportman@karismahotels.com

Moraima Mora

Inside Sales Executive Canada
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4151
insidesales3@karismahotels.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Chris Farrington

UK Area Manager
Mobile: 074 70245285 cfarrington@karismahotels.com

Accounts: TUI UK&ROI- South, Scotland & Ireland 3rd party- Blue Bay Travel


UNITED KINGDOM
Denise Marques Neves

UK Sales & Marketing Director
Mobile: 078 1493 1269 dmarquesneves@karismahotels.com

Accounts: TUI UK&ROI- North & Midlands 3rd party- Perfect Weddings Abroad


UNITED KINGDOM
Moraima Mora

Inside Sales Executive UK
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4151

insidesales3@karismahotels.com

Accounts: All


UNITED KINGDOM
Darija Stojkovic

Sales Manager
Tel: 381 11 785 27 08

uksales@karismahotels.com


EUROPE / RUSSIA
Ivo Petrovic

Director of Sales
Директор по продажам

ipetrovic@karismahotels.com

EUROPE / RUSSIA
Darija Stojkovic

Sales Manager
Менеджер по продажам

Tel: 381 11 785 27 08

dstojkovic@wms.rs


MEXICO
Arturo Nieto

Director Corporativo de Ventas Mexico
Ph MX: +52 (55) 10544872
anieto@karismamexico.com

COLOMBIA
Cesar Alfonso

General Manager
calfonso@karismacolombia.co

Wendi Romero


EL DORADO ROYALE, A SPA RESORT BY KARISMA,
EL DORADO CASITAS ROYALE BY KARISMA,
GENERATIONS RIVIERA MAYA BY KARISMA
,

Sales Manager
Hotel Ph: 52 (998) 872 8030
Direct Ph: 52 (998) 872 8038
sales@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Laura Escalona


EL DORADO ROYALE, A SPA RESORT BY KARISMA,
EL DORADO CASITAS ROYALE BY KARISMA,
GENERATIONS RIVIERA MAYA BY KARISMA
,

Industry Retail Manager
Hotel Ph: 52 (998) 872 8030 x80445
sales2@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Sandra Ramirez


GENERATIONS RIVIERA MAYA BY KARISMA
,

Sales Executive
Hotel Ph: 52 (998) 872 8030 x80447
sales@generationsrivieramaya.com

Claudia Mendicuti


EL DORADO ROYALE, A SPA RESORT BY KARISMA,
EL DORADO CASITAS ROYALE BY KARISMA,
GENERATIONS RIVIERA MAYA BY KARISMA
,

Groups Manager
Hotel Ph: 52 (998) 872 8030 x80450
groupsoperations@eldoradoroyale.com.mx

Veronica Zapata


EL DORADO SEASIDE SUITES BY KARISMA,
HIDDEN BEACH RESORT AU NATUREL CLUB

Sales Manager
Hotel: 52 (984) 875 1910
Direct: 52 (984) 875 7004
sales@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx

Patricia Juarez


EL DORADO MAROMA, BEACHFRONT RESORT BY KARISMA

Sales Executive
Hotel Ph: 52 (984) 206-3470 ext. 6308
sales@eldoradomaroma.com

Cecilia Oliveri


AZUL BEACH HOTEL, BY KARISMA
AZUL VILLAS, BY KARISMA

Sales Executive
Hotel: 52 (998) 872 8080
Direct: 52 (998) 872 8084
sales@azulbeachresort.com

Lucero Diaz


AZUL SENSATORI HOTEL, BY KARISMA

Sales Manager
Hotel: 52 (998) 872-8450
Direct: 52 (998) 872-8467
sales@azulsensatori.com

Sibylle Rotureau


AZUL FIVES HOTEL, BY KARISMA

Sales Executive
Hotel: 52 (984) 877-2750 ext. 64507
sales@azulfiveshotel.com

Veronica Zapata


EL DORADO SEASIDE SUITES, BY KARISMA, HIDDEN BEACH RESORT AU NATUREL CLUB

Sales Manager
Hotel: 52 (984) 875 1910
Direct: 52 (984) 875 7004
sales@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx

Karina Olano Rozo


ALLURE BONBON & ALLURE CHOCOLAT, BY KARISMA

Director de Mercadeo y Ventas
Tel.: +(57) 5 660 5831
kolano@allurehotels.com

Sales & Marketing - Retail


Sabrina Filatow

National Sales Director
Ph US: 786-497-5762
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4150
sfilatow@karismahotels.com

Barbara Espinosa

Sales Programs & Education Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4152

bespinosa@karismahotels.com


Nadja Dimitrijevic

E-commerce Manager
Ph US: 786-497-5042
nadja@karismahotels.com

Customer Service
Ana Pegler

Customer Services Manager
Tel: 52 (984) 877.27.55 Ext. 63504
customerservices@karismamexico.com

FAM Trips
Irene Barbosa

Events & Special Projects Manager
Ph MX: 52 (998) 872-8450 ext. 4155

ibarbosa@karismahotels.com

Faith Wishnie

Director of Wedding Services
Tel: 305.715.9844, ext: 7205
fwishnie@karismahotels.com
Meet the Rest of the Wedding Team
For any wedding planning questions or to check availability please contact:

1-888-280-8810


1-800-899-3191
info@karismatravelagents.com
 @karismahotels